Askin Group Realtors
John & Emily Askin
405-622-5226405-622-5226
logo-icon

Askin Group Realtors
A Different Kind of Real Estate

Meet the Team

emily

Emily Askin, Broker

(405) 708-6691

Emily@OKCHomeTours.com

john (2)

John Askin, Co-Owner

(405) 708-6691

John@JohnAskin.net

jenniferJennifer Davis, Realtor

(405) 708-6691

Jennifer@okchometours.com

kelly 2

Kelly Horton, Realtor

(405) 708-6691

Kelly@OKCHomeTours.com

home

Chris Brune, Realtor

(405) 708-6691

Chris@okchometours.com

Anna Al-Muflah, Open House Specialist

(405) 708-6691

Anna@OkcHomeTours.com

home

Jackie Eldridge, Open House Specialist

(405) 708-6691

Jackie@OKCHometours.com

Contact Me